Director's Classic

Championship Events

Date Lake Launch Ramp Time Results
08/29/2021Monroe LakeCutright Ramp7:00 am to 3:00 pmN/A

Top Ten Results

Place Team Weight
View All Standings

Bold indicates a division champion
Teams in Red are Next Generation Teams
Teams in Blue are Coed Teams

* indicates a big bass option.

No standings available.

Top Ten Big Bass Results

Place Team Weight

Bold indicates a division champion
Teams in Red are Next Generation Teams
Teams in Blue are Coed Teams

* indicates a big bass option.

08/29 to 08/29
No standings available.

Contact Championship Staff


Kevin Yeary
P.O. Box 1126
Bedford, IN 47421



Directors Classic

Director’s Classic Tournament

  • For director’s only!!! Only Director’s and asst. Directors and there Co Anglers are invited to fish the Directors Classic. Directors and Assistant Director’s can fish together or apart with an alternate angler.
  • Registration & Pre-tournament Meeeting will be held August 30th at Monroe Lake, Cutright Ramp Shelter House start at 5:00am.
  • Winners of the Director’s Classic will win $5,000.00 .
  • The Director’s Classic will be held on Lake Monroe, August 30th, 2020.
  • The Director’s Classic entry is $150.00 and includes a chance at the Uncle Sam Bass Challenge, the Big Bass Pot and Lake Usage Fee.
  • $100% of the entry fee will be paid back!!
  • All mailed in entries must be post marked by August 15th, 2020.
  • If paying by Visa or Master Card, there will be a $10.00 service charge add to your entry fee.
  • USA BASSIN will accept a Classic entry at registration.
  • Entry fee may be refunded only if the Classic Director is notified by August 15, 2020.
  • Boat numbers will be given out based on when we receive your entry!!!
  • USA BASSIN will payout 1 place for each 10 entries.   

Win a free entry into the Bassmaster Team Championship!!

All teams participating in the Director’s Classic will also be eligible to compete for a free entry into the Bassmaster Team Championship. The free entry will be awarded to the highest finishing eligible team competing in the Lucas Oil Tournament of Champions. This is your chance to make it to the Bassmaters Classic!!

Win $500.00 From Garmin!!

The highest finishing team fishing from a boat equipped with a mounted Garmin Marine Electronics will win a $500.00 bonus from Garmin!!

Uncle Sam Bass Challenge

Entry into the Uncle Sam Bass Challenge is included with your Classic entry.

  1. Drawing for Uncle Sam Bass Challenge, for this event will be broadcast on the USA BASSIN Facebook Page on September 1.
  2. How to know if you won!!
    1. All competitors in this month’s challenge must go to the USA BASSIN Facebook Page to view the Broadcast to see if they matched the weight of Uncle Sam Bass.
    2. You will have 72 hours from the braodcast to claim your weight.
    3. To Win you must match the exact weight of Uncle Sam Bass.
  3. Click Uncle Sam Bass logo below for complete rules and the value of this month’s Challenge



  • There are currently no photos to be shown here.


Championship Winners

  • 2020 James Shipley / None None
  • 2019 Jeremy Knepp / Bj Worland
  • 2018 Tom Koos / Gary Slaughter
  • 2018 Chester Craycraft / Charlie Craycraft
  • 2017 Joe Johnson / None None
  • 2016 Tony Eckler / Chuck Manning

Big Bass

  • 2020 5.42 lbs. James Shipley / None None
  • 2019 4.75 lbs. Jeremy Knepp / Bj Worland
  • 2018 4.80 lbs. Brian Mahon / Tommy Boles
  • 2018 5.67 lbs. Chester Craycraft / Charlie Craycraft
  • 2017 6.38 lbs. Darren Napier / Cody Napier
  • 2016 5.50 lbs. Charlie Craycraft / Chester Craycraft

Championship Final Standings

The #1 Livewell Formula

Entries Recd

Last Updated: Aug. 31, 2020

Below is a list of all entries received.
If you have paid for an entry into the Director's Classic and you don't see your name posted on this list please e-mail me

Boat No. Anglers Team ID
1 Jeremy Knepp / Bj Worland 0176220
2 Bill 2 Taylor / Logan Taylor 0075120
3 Rodney Gunter / Charlie Tinkle 0504020
4 Randy Brumfield / Paul Ward 0057620
5 Jerry Loveless / Jordan Loveless 0084020
6 Erik Robbins /Buck Reed 0389020
7 Jeff Mullins / Lane Mullins 0033020
8 Austin Roberts / Jeffrey Roberts 0021020
9 Mark Skirvin / Cole Skirvin 0117120
10 Gilmer Addington / Terry Brandenburg 0194020
11 Tim Dillow / Gene Thoele 0046220
12 Michael Massey / Steve Hanson 0188820
13 Dj Vanderhere / Tim Matt 0626720
14 Don Gambrel / Nicholas Popovich 0655920
15 Jon Holloway / John Hensley 0269720
16 Jason Vandenburgh / John Grveles 0417220
17 David Helming Jr. / Mark Miller 0168920
18 Gary Baker / Bob Wilson 0565220
19 Derek Keusch / Tanner Taylor 0532020
20 Andy Hall / John Kramer 0073020
21 Tristan Wagler / Stan Kemp 2 0395020


Help Promote Championship Sponsors