Lucas Oil Tournament Of Champions





Championship Events

Date Lake Launch Ramp Time Results
04/30/2019Kentucky LakeKentucky Dam Marina6:00 am to 2:00 pmView
04/28/2020Chickamauga LakeDayton Ramp6:00 am to 2:00 pmN/A

Top Ten Results

Place Team Weight
View All Standings

Bold indicates a division champion
Teams in Red are Next Generation Teams
Teams in Blue are Coed Teams

* indicates a big bass option.

1Mason Fleetwood / Tony Fleetwood25.10
2Craig Mills / Tom Sheehan20.76
3Marc Dewlen / Jon Logue20.50
4Kenneth Ingle / Kelly Ingle19.72
5Jeremy Knepp / Bj Worland19.69
6Lee Parrish / Eugene Satterwhite18.83
7Carl Norris Jr / Kevin Snider18.73
8Jamie Cunnagin / Mike Barnett17.92
9Robby Hand / Brian Carroll17.48
10Russ Rensing / Chris Rensing17.20

Top Ten Big Bass Results

Place Team Weight

Bold indicates a division champion
Teams in Red are Next Generation Teams
Teams in Blue are Coed Teams

* indicates a big bass option.

04/30 to 04/30
1Mason Nicholson / Shane Staggs7.35
2Kenneth Ingle / Kelly Ingle7.23
3Mason Fleetwood / Tony Fleetwood7.15
4Lee Parrish / Eugene Satterwhite6.68
5Marc Dewlen / Jon Logue5.98
6Craig Mills / Tom Sheehan5.85
7Jim Anderson / James Woodruff5.60
8Mike Seals / Larry Reed5.53
9David Hoffman / Mike Minix5.52
10Jeffery Johnson / Andy Johnson5.45
Visit Bethel Athletics - Official Sponsor of U.S.A. Bassin

Contact Championship Staff


John Newton
P.O. Box 1126
Bedford, IN 47421


Rick Ingram
P.O. Box 1126
Bedford, IN 47421



Lucas Oil Tournament of Champions


Points to Remember!!!

  • There are Five Ways to Qualify for this Event:
    • Be a Divisional Champion of any USA BASSIN Division during the 2018 season
    • Catch the Biggest Bass in your Division and acquire 250 or more points during the 2018 season
    • Finish the 2018 season with 1,000 points or more
    • Finish in the top 3 at a 2018 Regional Event
    • Finish in the top 3 at a Lucas Oil Open Event and finish the 2018 season with 250 points or more
  • Dates:
    • Registration & Pretournament Meeting: April 29th, 2019
    • Tournament: April 30th, 2019
    • Rain Out Day: May 1st, 2019
  • Registration & Pretournament Meeting: Registration for this event will be located at the Kentucky Lake Dam Ramp starting at 5:00pm Monday, April 29th, 2019 with the pretournament meeting to follow at 6:00pm. One member of the team must be present at the pretournament meeting or the team will be disqualified. You may use a proxy if you and your teammate are unable to attend. There will be a no fee for the use of a proxy during registration and the pretournament meeting.
  • Entering the Event:
    • The entry fee for this event is $35.00
    • All mailed-in entries must be post marked by April 1st, 2019
    • USA BASSIN will accept a VISA or Master Card payment until April 14, 2019 (There will be a $5.00 Service Fee for paying with a credit card)
    • We will not accept an entry in to the event after April 14th, 2019 or at registration for this event
    • This event is limited to 250 teams
    • Boat numbers will be given out based on when we receive your entry
  • Refunds: There will NOT be a refund for the Lucas Oil Tournament of Champions
  • Weather Delays and Cancelations:
    • In the event of extreme weather conditions such as Tornados, Tornado Warnings, Lightning, or a Small Watercraft Wind Advisory the tournament director will put the tournament on hold until all warnings expire, or the storms have passed, then and only then will we proceed with the tournament.
    • Should the tournament be delayed due to weather and we decide to launch, the check in times will stand as posted.
    • If the storms or warnings have not passed or expired prior to 10:00am, the director and staff will make the decision to cancel that day of fishing and we will use the rain out day (May 1st, 2019).
    • If both days of fishing are cancelled due to a weather-related circumstance, USA BASSIN will not refund the entry fee and the $15,000 will be given away in a Lottery Draw.

Still Looking for a place to stay!!

Contact the Marshall County Tourist Commission








  • There are currently no photos to be shown here.


Championship Winners

  • 2019 Mason Fleetwood / Tony Fleetwood
  • 2018 Matt Stanley / Brandon Tramel
  • 2017 Kevin Meunier / Kenny Heckel
  • 2016 Kenny Heckel / Kevin Meunier
  • 2015 Kevin Meunier / Kenny Heckel
  • 2014 Bob Robinson / Gary Hill Oh
  • 2013 Jeff Berger / Kenneth Voelkerding

Big Bass

  • 2019 7.35 lbs. Mason Nicholson / Shane Staggs
  • 2018 5.74 lbs. Moe Hazel / Brian Baker
  • 2017 8.92 lbs. Cole Floyd (tn) / Steve Floyd
  • 2016 7.23 lbs. Philip Miller / Dustin Miller
  • 2015 6.75 lbs. Carl Norris Jr / Kevin Snider
  • 2014 7.37 lbs. Dewayne Lamb / Mike Sustek
  • 2013 8.01 lbs. Shawn Penn / Steve Freeman

Championship Final Standings

Entries Recd

Last Updated: Jul. 16, 2019

Below is a list of all entries received.

If you have paid for an entry into the Lucas Tournament of Champions and you don't see your name posted on this list please e-mail me at:



Help Promote Championship Sponsors